Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

She was excellent.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Great customer service as always!!! I had Marion Rose as my service rep the last few times and she’s awesome👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Marion Rose Very helpful gose the extra mile to make sure you are taking care of in a very timely manner!!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Had a great time getting my oil changed and TJ was a great help when needing to explain things

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

I had an issue with my F150, I took it into Big Star Ford service department and Ian Sellers helped me get my truck all taken care of. Ian informed me of all my recalls that needed to be handled and got my issue fixed. Ian Sellers is one of the reasons I will continue doing service with Big Star Ford! Great job Ian!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Every time I go to Big Star Ford in Pearland Rosemary G. always gives us a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

TJ was very helpful and respectful. Drove in to potentially finance an expedition but arrived with a flat tire all the way to the ground. Tj was very helpful and took care of it with his team.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

TJ was really great! Helped tremendously, amazing customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Service advisor TJ really went over and beyond. Thanks Big Star for your amazing service

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

TJ and Rene were great going above and beyond to work with my third party service contract. They really took care of me and worked with me to provide top notch service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Since I bought my truck 3 years ago, I have been bring my truck in for service, I had Marion as my service advisor the last several times and she has provided excellent help on what maintenance was needed and gave the cost up front, I have been happy with the work they have done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

My review is for my Quick Lane Service Advisor Torin Murray. I took my vehicle to Big Star Ford for a flat tire and my Service Advisor was “TJ” Torin Murray and he was kind, respectful, patient and allowed me to trust him with my vehicle. I was extremely pleased with his level of professionalism and mannerism. He is doing such a great job not only as an advisor for this company but as a complete human being. So glad to have met this young man. Thanks Torin!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Outstanding customer service. Big S/O TJ.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

I had my vehicle serviced with Marion and her crew, she did a phenomenal job! Keep up all the hard work and dedication you all put into the work you do for your customers!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Rosemary Garza is the most helpful and knowledgeable employee. We always have a great experience when we visit Big Star Ford in Pearland.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Thank you Marion for always being helpful and accommodating

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Biiiiiig Staaaaar that’s what I like about Texas(in my singing voice). It been a pleasure coming here. Shout out to TJ.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Amazing service from Marion helped me get my car in and out I am pleased with her service

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Marion is a great services advisor, always recommending what I need and always looking out for me

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

TJ Murray is really helpful and pleasant accommodating my needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Shout out to Big Star Ford for its outstanding service ! TJ your the man. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Renee Troncoso got the service done on time and under estimate

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

I usually do not write reviews, but I am very content with the experience my service advisor Rosemary provided. She is so friendly and approachable, got my vehicle serviced in no time! The Service manage even came out to greet me and my family. I am very content with my experience in service.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Rosemary and Steffany were great to deal with when getting my vehicle serviced. She followed up with me and kept me updated. I love the service department here, the service was completed so fast! Thanks rosemary and Steffany

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Took my truck to Big Star Ford, service department was very nice! I recommend Rosemary the service advisor, really nice lady! She answered all my questions and kept me updated throughout the process! Also Steffany the service manager was very nice! 10/10 recommend getting your vehicle serviced here!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

5 stars for customer service. Everything else eh!! Torrin at customer service was very helpful, kept giving me updates. He went up and beyond to get me answers due to my car being there for 2 months. I needed a new battery he walk to my car and got it out the trunk for me and brought it in without me asking him can he bring it in. Even though he was busy he still gave me updates. He gave me more information about what’s going on with my car than the people i was actually dealing with. He didn’t ...

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

TJ is friendly and helpful. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

I received excellent service from Ian Sellers. Very professional and nice.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Great customer service by marion rose! The dealership is nice and the employees are great. I will definetly be back again.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

The service advisor Ina Sellers is the goat…he has great customer service and goes above and beyond to make sure that you are fully taken care of A+ for Ian Sellers

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

This place is legit. Service dept was quick. Ian was super helpful and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

I have been coming to Big Star for services for almost nine years now. Everything from work vehicles to personal vehicles. I can definitely say that the last few times I had to go there, the customer service was A+. I had the pleasure of being assisted by Marion Rose the last two times. She made me feel more welcomed than any other time I've ever been there. She reassured me that my issue would be taken care of as soon as possible and she continued to keep me updated throughout the entire process to the end. I would ...

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

I love this location. They were quick , way better than my old location in Pasadena . Torin (TJ) was very helpful and made sure I was out quick. You got the right advisor!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Tj was the best. Go Big Star !

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Marion has been a super star with my service. I have had two vehicles in your shop recently and she was fantastic, very friendly and professional. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

My experience at big star ford was great the gentleman Torin at the front was very helpful and great.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Tj was great greeted me at the door and quick with bringing my serviced vehicle 5 stars from this experience

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

TJ was great. Awesome Customer Service!!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Renee has been the best on keeping me informed about my truck and getting me in and out around my schedule!!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Marion is amazing to work with at big star Ford. Go see her and she will take care of all your vehicle needs

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

I was offered a discount if I have a 5 star review. That's really cheap. But I agree to it so here it is.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

My service I received today was a extreme pleasure due to professional courtesy of Torin Murray! He was awesome and look forward to coming back

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

I came in to get oil change and was told about a couple of issues that needed to be addressed. Renee Troncoso took amazing care of me. Explaing everything where I knew the route to take to take care of my vehicle. I will be looking for her next time I come in.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

I’ve been coming to Big Star from Katy for the last 3 years because of their superior customer service and today was no exception. My service advisor Marion was able to get me in and out in in record time and went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. Thanks again Marion for getting back on the road.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Ian in Service rocks! he is great at keeping me updated on my service. talks to me like a person that has knowledge and he does it with a smile and humor.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Renee Troncoso was great and took care of me in a timely fashion. I will definitely ask for her when returning to have my car worked on.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

I get my truck serviced at Big Star! Ian Sellers is great. He is also always ready to help me! He is very prompt and the most reliable service Tech at Big Star Ford!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Marion Great and exceptionally helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Renee was awesome with her service today 01/24/2023.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Renee Troncoso in service was amazing. Got me taken care of on an oil change, brake flush, and fuel system service. Great attitude and even offered to deliver my car back to me.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Renee Troncoso was an excellent advisor. Took very good care of me and let me know everything going on along the way!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Customer service is great Renee Troncoso has the best, easiest and fast communication, the best customer service I’ve had at a dealership Only bad thing no body shop

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Renee Troncoso helped me with several part purchases. She was awesome. I will continue to bring my business to Big Star Ford.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Marion was very helpful My first visit and very impressed with Marion’s character. She made my visit here very informative and a real delight to work with

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

I want thank Marion Chiara Monte for getting me in and out so fast.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Renee Troncoso was awesome! Check me in and out on time! Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

great service, was able to drop off vehicle right at my appointed time. didn't take too long, Marion Rose was very helpful during my time.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Marion in service did a amazing job! The timing and quality of tech was great! Great service!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

The Service Dept. is awesome at Big Star Ford, Ian Sellers and the rest of their crew are amazing and funny too (yes waiting on your vehicle can be fun) I had some custom work done on my SUV and it was done fast and perfectly, my ride is running extremely well right now, thanks to Matt (Master Mechanic) and his guys. 100% happy I bought my car there, would buy my next one from them too. David

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

My service advisor was the best

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

I Want To Give A Special Thanks To Marion Chiaramonte Service Advisor In The Service Department. We Have Been To This Service Department Before & We Had No Idea About FORDPASS REWARD No One Has Ever Talked To Us About This Awesome Program.With This Program You Are Able To Redeem Your Points For Service,Parts,Etc. Marion Was Very Friendly,Helpful & Knowledgeable About This Program & Helped Us Used The Rewards On Our Service & Splurged On Some Parts Definitely Saved Us Some Money 😊 Thank You So Much Marion Chiaramonter. Sergio & Yanely Garcia.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Great Job Mr.Joshua Grice. It was pleasure working with you. Y'all come and see him.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Brandon Norman went above and beyond to make sure we were getting the best deal possible for our new truck. I highly recommend him and his team if you are looking to get a new vehicle. The process was smooth and quick from the moment we stepped into the dealership till it was time to sign. Make sure to ask for Brandon Norman when you are looking to buy your next vehicle! We will definitely be going back to Big Star Ford when it's time for another Ford vehicle!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Car shopping can be stressful for us women but Jacques, Buz, Tim, and Jarrod really know how to take care of a lady! Team work makes the dream work and I'm super excited about my new Car 🙂 Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

This is probably the first review I've ever written. I couldn't not share my great experience. Big Star has made my car buying experience like no other. After going to several other car lots Alex was the only one that made me feel like he actually cared about my needs. He didn't just try to get over on me like most car salesman do. Alex has continued to be there for me even after my purchase. I couldn't be more pleased with the service I received. ( Shorter is better I could keep going but I don'...

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Helpful staff and Steffany was a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Great

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

I was in a terrible bind, but Ali and I cant remember the other gentleman's name (sorry) listened to my story and did everything possible to help me out. I would highly recommend them. They are not your "normal used car salesmen". Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

My sales guy, Richard Juarez was very professional and great to work with. He exceeded all expectations and made the whole process enjoyable from start to finish. Overall, I had a great experience at Big star Ford. Thank you Richard!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Salesman Mark was fantastic. Helped me find a great truck and made the process very easy. He was upfront and honest about everything and did not throw in any curveballs. Great experience and I am happy with my choice buying here.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

I give them 5 stars for the simple reason for their superb job performance. I have been to many Ford dealerships across the United States since I retired, and since I bought my Ford Fusion back in August 2018. I like most of the setups, especially the Ford at Gaudin in Vegas. This particular Dearlership in Vegas is very impressive. What I like most of them all is their customer service: Their smile. The way they serve you as well. I must, however, conclude with this, they are too expensive, to say the least. The main reason Ford customers go elsewhere.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

It was a good experience. They seem to be able to get a car fixed kinda fast. Not so good on communication. They don't answer their phone and don't call you back. I'm not from the area and broke down.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Nice people and good service

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

From the moment we walked in Big Star Ford we felt like family. Steven, our Sales rep was knowledgeable, but also cared about our goals and unique situation. He accommodated every request, he was professional, and he cared! In todays society interpersonal relationships and customer service has significantly declined, but not at Big Star Ford! The moment we walked in we were greeted by Steven, had the opportunity to meet the manager who also showed a level of caring that is incredibly difficult to find most days. Once we chose our vehicle we had the opportunity to meet our finance ...

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

We had an excellent experience buying our 2022 Ford Explorer from Big Star, Ford. Stephanie, salesperson and Jared the financial officer were very pleasant to work with. It was exciting to have everything on computer rather than a bunch of paperwork to sign. It only took a couple of hours instead of all day. We highly recommend Big Star Ford,

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

I want to give a big shoutout to Marion over at Big Star Ford Service Department. I desperately needed an oil change and with my crazy schedule it’s hard to make an appointment. I happen to go tonight on a whim and see if they could take me as a walk in. Marion was beyond helpful and had me in and out in no time! Thank you for making my first experience at Big Star a pleasant one!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Very impressed with this dealership. These days people just want to get straight to to buying business, they already do their research online. I am the same way as well, already picked out what car and features I want. Searched high and low for dealerships that might have the exact car and the stars literally just aligned for me with this one. My rental was ending and Big Star Ford had the exact '22 Escape I wanted. Brandon was EXCELLENT, he was straight to the point, no BS, kept small talk to the minimum and answered all my needy questions. I ...

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Their customer sevice was excellent. Derek took care of us through the entire process, and has been very responsive with a couple of follow up items.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Awesome car buying experience got the vehicle I wanted and was able to negotiate when it was available. Thanks salesman Stephen Cueva

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Jasmine was so pleasant to work with, very professional, efficient, and very knowledgeable! We love our Grand Wagoneer and we will forever do business with her!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Grice and he’s team at Big Star Ford are simply Awesome. I’d purchase a 2020 F-150 in 21. Then returning to purchase another vehicle for my Daughter which only took another to process another 30 min with Financial Manager was in record time. Big Star Ford Thank You We’ll definitely return for our family next vehicle

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Richard made sure he kept me updated on the status of the car being built—made the long wait bearable. The delivery/pick up was done very smoothly with everyone at the dealership being very welcoming to my puppy who I had to bring with me. Thank you for the no hassle experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Marion was my service advisor, and she did a fantastic job! couldn’t be any more pleased with the service I received. She did everything she could to make sure my car was ready by the end of the day, and it was actually finished up before noon. Very happy

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Very friendly and easy to work with

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Fantastic!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Great place to purchase a vehicle and to get vehicle repairs.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Rick, Buzz, Al, and Jarrod are all superstars! Friendly place. Easy to do business with. Totally focused on treating customers RIGHT! Highly recommend this dealership if you’re looking for a New Ford! I love my new Truck! They got me exactly what I wanted and I was in and out in less than a hour.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

They were very helpful even though we arrived later in the evening. They worked with us with price and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Great buying experience probably one of the top 3 I have had and I have purchased many vehicles

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Service was excellent no hassle. In and out didn’t have to waste my day off.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Excellent service department that works with the customers with accommodating drop off/pick up times. Works with pricing. Marion chiaramonte took great care of us.


Leave Us A Review