Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Excellent service buying a truck today Tory was excellent to work with. The entire sales and finance team was very professional and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Enjoying the opportunity to select accessories for my truck with Nakia Franklin was truly an honor. The outstanding professionalism and teamwork that Nakia, alone with the sales representatives R. Juarez and J. Gallien that I witnessed was above and beyond! A great group!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Great experience! Never have a problem when I’m in the dealership. Thank you Big Star Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Dealership was convenient to our travels and had the inventory we were looking for in a tough market

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Very friendly, clean had games to play while waiting . No pushy sales people, knowledgeable, responsive to messages left one of the best dealings the wife and I have had, we ended up buying 2 vehicles from our sales person Richard Chappell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Joseph Gallen salesman was awesome! Best experience I’ve had buying a vehicle. Very compassionate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Excellent service! I was in and out in less than an hour for service on my Escape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

What an awesome dealership, our 5th vehicle from there! Alfred, one of the sales managers is the best, no pressure, they treat you like family. Easiest and quickest transactions. Would highly recommend again and again. The finance manager was super friendly and easy to work with as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

We recently had a transmission go out in my daughters car. Joesph listened to what we were looking for in a trade value and made the deal happen without a bunch of foolishness. We were in and out in a couple hours including the test drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

I would like to compliment Mr. Joshua Grice. I live in another city and my original truck sold before I could come to town. Mr.Grice called me as soon as he had a replacement. Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Jarrod and Derek are very good to their customers and help out to lower the cost. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Richard Juarez was an excellent sales person. He was always in contact with us for all the updates on our new build. We appreciate his time and efforts!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Amazing services. Jacques was so helpful in helping get exactly the vehicle I wanted. I will definitely be coming back. Top notch services!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

The staff here from sales to finance were awesome. Very professional and they took the time to answer all my questions. They made buying a new vehicle an enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Great staff the best love my new truck super clean plus good coffee nice and clean and super fast and friendly great job let's keep up going with nice people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

This was an easy process.. Their modern software made the signing quick and environmentally friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

From the moment I started messaging with Antonio Hunt to the time I actually met him at the dealership I all felt was professionalism and honesty. I told Mr. Hunt what I looking for and he helped me find the cars. The Sales Manager, a man named Kevin, put together my deal. I test drove 2 of them and again Mr. Hunt throughly explained both amenities of the cars to me so I could test drive them. I chose one car. I was then sent to Mr. Clay Sanford, the Finance Manager who finished the deal with my service warranty to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Mr. Juarez helped put me in the perfect SUV. Process was a breeze! I'll be going back to buy my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

The whole process at Big Star was great. We had been shopping online and had test driven several vehicles at other places. The sales and finance experience was awesome and we will go there again when the next vehicle is needed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

I just purchased a new expedition from Big Star and it was the most painless car-buying experience I've ever had! Alfred Wade was my salesman and he was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Tori made my car buying experience flawless. She paid attention to the details and got me the truck I wanted for the price I wanted to pay. Everyone was amazing and treated us like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Salesperson, John Cole, was knowledgeable and friendly. They stayed late to finish the vehicle sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Everyone is so friendly and the facility is immaculate! Also, my appointment was right on time and quick buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Stopped in to look at a F150 they had in stock. Steven Sawyer showed me the vehicle it was equipped with the options I wanted. They gave me a fair price for my trade in so I drove off with a new truck. Everyone Was very professional and I was pleased with the whole process. I had a very good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

They made every concerted effort to accommodate my needs and the service was most indubitably GREAT

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

John Cole and Clay Sanford , Did a wonderful job on helping us with our new purchase. John was respectful and very helpful from the moment we met him on the lot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Alfred at Big Star Ford is the most caring and thoughtful salesman ever, got me the deal I wanted and in the perfect vehicle. I would refer him to anyone that's ready to buy!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

The commision person stuck to my budget limit and only shown me the cars i wanted to get. They did not derail me to other vehicles. Financing explained each forum very clearly so i knew what to expect. Overall, best place to buy a car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Caitlyn was very helpful. Would definitely recommend her to my friends and family. Just filling in the word minimum. Word word word word word word.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Ihguv Hugh Hugh Ji bhbbb Hugh hhhh he h hydrrd fc itr Ike CFDA II nmk jur our DDT’s Good guy did a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Everyone was helpful and super nice. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. Richard Juarez was the sales person and he did a great job finding the truck we were looking for. Thank you Big Star Ford for getting us into the truck we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Overall it was a pleasant experience. I walk straight in I said I didn't want to hear any fluff I'm not doing fluff and I don't want to read any fluff. They tacked on an additional three hundred and something dollars for a detail fee or something like that but I also politely asked for them to remove that and they did. I was very impressed with how professional Jimmy Chen was. He was my salesman and also my compliments to the sales manager Kevin Butcher. I was also impressed with the finance manager but I do ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Ali was great, very helpful and professional. His knowledge of both his product and my trade in. Made this process seamless. Ali made sure that I got maximum value for my trade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

The service is great and everyone is very helpful. Prices are affordable and they have a good inventory of vehicles. Best experience ever r j

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Richard Chapple helped us look through several different options of Explorers and Expeditions to find the perfect vehicle for our family. We will return to Richard for our next purchase as he is very easy to work with and takes the time to go through the features and options. A++ experience with this purchase from Big Star.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Richard is a very patient salesperson. I enjoyed dealing with him. He is very thorough and explains the features of the vehicles very well. He even took out time 2 days later to explain the features to my wife.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

I didn’t care where I had to go to get the car my wife wanted, just as long as I got it at the price I wanted to pay. I found the GT my wife wanted at Big Star Ford after searching in Arkansas, Louisiana, and Texas. The sale transaction was taken care of over the phone, with only paperwork and signing being done at the dealership. Jacques and Augustine were great! It was a seamless and easy experience. My wife is excited about the car and I’m pleased with the experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Extremely kind and they explained everything. Derrick and Augustine were awesome. Friendly and helpful. I felt very much at ease. The process was not long either.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Very good service, and really fast process to close sale.I was in and out within a hour with my new car. Everything was really organize and everyone was attentive helpful, and friendly. Thank you Big Star Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

When I responded to Sara on chat,she put me in touch with a salesman, Jacques, he called and did everything I ask for and the deal is done. No run- around, took care of business. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

The Whole Staff from salesman to finance was just awesome. They went over and beyond to help and answer any questions I had!! Awesome service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Easy fast experience Antonio Hunt was awesome thanks alot he even met me halfway so I didn't have to miss any work truck was perfect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Highly recommend Alfred Sijuwade and Buzz Morgan for their care and service. They both made it a point to help us make the right choice with model and color based on our preferences. Both very committed to customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

Rainier Jamir was very professional and easy to work with. Purchasing/finance was quick and easy. Good money for my trade. Will definitely return for my next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Very helpful and efficient. Went above and beyond to make the process of buying a vehicle online, as quick and easy as possible. Very knowledgeable and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Jacques Davidson was outstanding and very friendly. He worked with us quickly and efficiently on price and was very patient as we worked toward our purchase decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

Best car buying experience we have had. Would recommend Brian Martin to everyone! He and Clay Sanford made everything easy for us and with the rest of the Big Star team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

5 stars but I didn’t like how they had added their protection plan to the car and kept it separate from The car price. It was added at the end of the totals so it felt like they were trying to sneak in a $1,995 cost but advertising a lower car Sales price and sneaking in this added cost at the end. Made me feel like they were trying to pull one over on me. I did Really like my sales guy Antonio and finance manager Raymond. But with the policy mentioned above I feel like it is put into place ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

My salesman Derek, stayed on top of my needs as a truck shopper and made my buying a new 2020 F250 a fun and exciting event thank you Big Star Ford and Ford Motor Credit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Extremely helpful. Made the experience painless and easy. 5/5 stars would recommend to others looking to purchase. Exceptional service. Customer friendly. Very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

Jarrod was very professional, respectful of my time limitations, very knowledgeable and also very courteous. Worked. Very hard on Getty me the deal i wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Darryl was wonderful. We looked several places and he went above and beyond to get to deal done! He was responsive, knowledgeable and kind! We are so thankful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

Easy process. Great people to work with. Tommy was a great salesman. Very knowledgeable. Quick transaction. I purchased exactly what I wanted at a fair price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

Our Salesman, Agustin went above and beyond helping us find the vehicle we wanted that fit our budget!!! He took his time and listened to what we were wanting. Awesome job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

Al Sijuwade was very helpful car salesman at Big Star Ford. He was very attentive and so responsive to my family’s car needs. I will be back for future car purchases. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

Richard Chapple is an awesome salesman, he went out of his way to make sure I left with my new truck! Raymond Bruner is also very kind and professional making sure customer satisfaction is met! I do not have perfect credit but I did have a large down payment, I went to several other Ford dealers and they just said NO! They did not even ask if we could work together on it but Richard did and I got my truck and Raymond made sure all the numbers were in my comfort zone, as a nurse we don't always ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2020

Antonio and Archie were awesome. I’ll be back in the future for my next vehicle. Awesome and quick and courteous!! Thank you for the Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

Awesome dealership! Very helpful and accommodating - never pushy! Steven helped me find exactly what I wanted and offered valuable insight throughout the process. I’d strongly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

My experience was awesome! I got just what I wanted. I could not walk away from the offer, good APR, no payment for 120 days! Thanks for your service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

By far the best experience we’ve ever had with a car dealership. Very friendly people and very knowledgeable. Richard knew exactly what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

I was using Auto Trader to find my next Pickup. I found a truck that I liked at Big Star. I called and setup an appointment. The whole experience was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

Great dealership good selection, the sales staff was friendly professional and knowledgeable. The finance department was thorough and explained every step the process. The make ready was fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

I had a nice experience with Big Star Ford, the salesman met me with a handshake and While he didn’t have the exact color vehicle I chose online, the color he chose was an excellent decision! I bought her after my test drive! Thumbs Up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

Employees at Big Star were polite and professional. They went out of their way to make the purchase experience convenient and comfortable and fair. I will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

The experience was great. The sales person was extremely helpful. The process went well. Everyone was pleasant and friendly. There as no pressure put on us or our decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

My salesman was very knowledgeable and patient with me. I started off thinking I was going to buy an SUV and picked a Diesel Pickup Truck. Completely in love with my truck..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

1. Great place to buy a car 2. Easy selection 3. Pleasant communication with the salesman 4. Great price and quick paperwork 5. Very pleasant car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019

Buying from big star Ford was the best car buying experience I’ve had! It was fast and easy to make a deal! Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019

Tim and Agustin were awesome to deal with. The deal was made all I had to do was show up. Had me out in less than 2 hours, only cause I changed trucks after I showed up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

This is my 7th vehicle I buy from Big Star Ford, Alfred Wade takes great care of me every time I shop with them. Thank you again for your help with my vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

Well I thought the service was very good and prompt I was very pleased with the sales person that help me she was nice and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

Everyone from the sales force to the credit Dept wants to make sure your visit is as comfortable and fast as possible all questions you may have are answered immediately

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

Brain Martin was awesome and so was Raymond Bruner they were really helpful and they didnt try to make us buy they broke everything down and more to help me and my wife make a decision I will differently go back to them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

Derek was awesome, friendly and very helpful. Went out of his way to find us what we wanted, and took care of us while we waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019

Had a good experience with Cory. Worked the deal over the phone, came in to the dealership and signed the papers. Very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

Jimmy in Pre-Owned was great! He didn’t rush me when I arrived. He allowed me to come in my own time, understood my dislike of the vehicle purchasing experience, and worked to make it easier. He truly made a difference when it came to decision time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

Brandon did a great job of taking me through the process negotiating and purchasing this vehicle. Tommy was helpful in the final financing and sale document preparation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019

Derek Frank was a awesome sales man! He was very knowledgeable and we were in and out in no time. He made the buying experience a great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

Fantastic service from the sales associate (Kirk Vanderslice/Brian Martin), sales manager (Clay Sanford) and finance department (Raymond Bruner). I will purchase my next vehicle from Big Star Ford.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2018

I want to give thank you to Renee in service. I came by after she was off work to see about getting and oil change setup for Saturday 1 Dec, it was going to be a drop off and leave. She said yes and told be to be there at 7. I was there at 7 and had my explorer back by 10 am. She always goes the extra mile for her customers. Thank you again.


Leave Us A Review